Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Anthony J. Corio, CLU®

Financial Advisor/President

(610) 293-8322

anthony.corio@corioassociates.com

Tony has been in the financial services industry since 2007 and founded Corio & Associates in 2011. Tony specializes in long-term planning for physicians, business owners and executives.  He serves...

Read more

Kristin Schappell

Client Services Coordinator

(610) 293-8333

kristin.schappell@corioassociates.com

Kristin joined Corio and associates in 2018 and is excited to be focused on building and servicing client relationships. Previously, Kristin spent 13 years in healthcare marketing and management at Aetna Inc. She handled new business...

Read more

Elaina Greaves-Slavin

New Business Administrator

(610) 293-8300

elaina.slavin@FFGadvisors.com

Elaina supports Corio & Associates through ensuring a smooth application process from signature to delivery. She acts as the team's back end business processing expert ensuring that everything that is needed related to the accounts and...

Read more

Daniel Stasson

Financial Representative

(215) 586-0414

daniel.stasson@ffgadvisors.com

Dedicated to a life of service, I discovered my passion for comprehensive financial coaching while serving in the military. My mission was to help my fellow military members achieve financial confidence while navigating the hardships...

Read more

Kelly Cook

DI Underwriting Manager

888-334-4100 ext 4121

kelly_cook@dimadeeasy.com

Responsible for handling all incoming and outgoing correspondence for the brokerage disability department. My duties include interpreting tax returns and physician statements as it applies to processing applications for disability...
Read more

Michael Dempsey

Marketing Coordinator

240.235.1333

michael.dempsey@ffgadvisors.com

Experienced in website development and design and multiple forms of marketing. Proficient in MS Office Suite (Word, Excel, PowerPoint), and internet research. Also capable in all manner of athletic administration, scheduling, event...
Read more

Thomas Furey, AIF®

Retirement Specialist

610.293.8307

thomas.furey@ffgadvisors.com

Registered Representative & Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian.
Read more

Vince Gallo

Disability Insurance Specialist

800-963-5605

Vincent_Gallo@DImadeEasy.com

Vincent L. Gallo is one of the most successful and experienced Disability Income Specialists residing in Central or Eastern Pennsylvania (PA) representing The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America, NY, NY. Vince is the Disability...

Read more